asebocute.blogg.se

3ds all pokemon games
3ds all pokemon games












3ds all pokemon games
  1. #3DS ALL POKEMON GAMES FULL#
  2. #3DS ALL POKEMON GAMES SOFTWARE#
  3. #3DS ALL POKEMON GAMES CODE#

Stops sending a lot of info to Nintendo, and is helpful on stock consoles to stop your HOME menu getting cluttered with Demos. Then, go into your Friends List, and get into the options and turn off "Show Friends what I'm Playing". Note: Turn off Spotpass and it's "Sending of System Information" to Nintendo. You can still play Online, you can still get an eShop account, you can still buy games, and more.

3ds all pokemon games

As long as you turn off a couple settings in the 3DS before doing the hacks and are responsible, nothing bad will happen.

3ds all pokemon games

Even though I need to get a Flashcart to play DS games, it's way cheaper than to actually buy all the games at once. The DS games are almost impossible to find here in Romania, and the last prices were around 82$ for Pokemon Platinum or Pearl. I didn't wanted to do this, but my quest to play all the Pokemon generations was way expensive than just buying the New 2DS XL.

#3DS ALL POKEMON GAMES SOFTWARE#

I've got boot9strap and all the affiliate software installed and up to date. I've had my Nintendo moded, just because it was cheaper this way than to buy a card reader and a flashcart. I've bought a New 2DS XL, I've only found it in orange/white: >IMG<< It's a bit of a shame that I will need to use cheats to get Darkrai because, from what I read, it is an Event-Only Pokemon and the event hasn't been around for ages and also even if I trade it from someone there is a high change of it not being legit. I think that it would be a great experience to be able to play the games in "one-go" and also legitimately catch and own all the legendary Pokemons. Except the story variations, I chose those games based on what Legendary I get from it and by This is a rough idea on why I'd like to play those particular games.

3ds all pokemon games

Gen 6 - Pokemon X (Xerneas) -> Pokemon Alpha Sapphire (Kyogre) Gen 5 - Black(Reshiram) (Victini) (Cobalion, Terrakion, Virizion) (Landorus, Tornadus, Thundurus) (Kyurem) then Black 2 (Zekrom) Gen 4 - Diamond (Dialga)(Uxie, Azelf, Mesprit) (Heatran) (Cresselia) (Regigigas) then Platinum (Giratina, Palkia) -> SoulSilver (Lugia) Gen 3 - Sapphire (Kyogre) (Regirock, Regiice, Registeel) (Latias) then Emerald (Rayquaza) (Mew) (Deoxys) (Latios) Gen 2 - Gold (Ho-Oh) (Raikou, Entei, Suicune) then Crystal (Celebi) Gen 1 - Pokemon Yellow (Kanto Starters) (Articuno, Zapdos, Moltres, Mewtwo) I've played all the Pokemon Games (from gen 1 to gen 7), except X/Y (they are not that appealing), using emulators like the pirate. I do not own a Nintendo Console and never owned a Nintendo platform, but I think this is a great time to get one, because they are not that expensive and I have the chance to play all the generations on the same platform. Any thoughts ? Can I play the games that can be pla With the release of Virtual Console for Nintendo 3DS family, am I able to play all the Pokemon generation games on the 3DS ? Also, will it let me trade a pokemon from gen 1 up to gen 7 ?įrom what I've read in the comments I've come up with another question:ĭo I need several devices to be able to trade up on my own from Gen 1 to Gen 7 ?Īlso, there are half a dozen of devices in the 3DS Family and I thought about getting New Nintendo 2DS XL as I think it is the best one for me since 3D never impressed me.

#3DS ALL POKEMON GAMES FULL#

Do not include any spoilers in a post title.īrowse these all at once or browse the full directory Use the tag in the beginning of your title and give a general description of its contents. Spoiler tagging DOESN'T WORK in post titles. If your comment contains a spoiler, hide it using: >!This is a spoiler. Posts with spoilers in the title will be removed.

#3DS ALL POKEMON GAMES CODE#

No NSFW content, low-effort posts, vague or misleading titles, reposts, image only, or friend code / request posts. This includes game recommendations and tech support topics. Questions which can be quickly answered via a Google search or those which have been addressed in the wiki must be directed to the Weekly Question Thread. No basic questions or those covered in the wiki. All posts should be civil and follow Reddiquette. Comments should be on-topic with the thread in which it is posted. Threads should be directly related to the 3DS and its accessories. Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story + Bowser Jr's Journey is available now! Journey through /r/Mario Join Our Discord Server PM Mode! AM Mode! First time 3DS owners, make sure to check out our FAQ and Wiki














3ds all pokemon games